Archibald for House

Citizens of Firestone,

My name is CharlesArchibald. I am relatively new to the state, and I do not have any previous jobs here. But, despite that, my experience in working in Congress stems from several USA groups and other Ro-Nations I have been a member of since 2016.

I want to get straight to the point. Firestone needs active, hard-working, and determined individuals to represent its citizens, as well as fresh new faces in our government. The House of Representatives needs people who are more than willing to devote their time to fulfill the requests of our citizens, and actively strive to write legislation that will benefit them. If you elect me as a Representative, I will open a personal office where citizens can reach out to me in order to express their ideas on what they would like to see be changed. I value democracy and the voices of all of the people that I represent, and I want our citizens to be able to have a more active role in our government.

On top of this, I plan to bring a lot of new ideas for bills and future laws for our state. If elected, some of my main focuses will be protecting our law enforcement, helping small businesses grow, funding departments and other agencies, creating new jobs, and much more.

I cannot list my entire agenda here within this speech, as I want this to be short and sweet. But, all in all, it is time we elect new individuals to our House of Representatives. I promise that if elected as a Representative of this great state, I will constantly do my best to uphold the freedoms and protect the constitutional rights of our citizens with every bill I draft, and I am determined to be not only a Representative of the state, but a Representative for you! The citizens of Firestone!

Join me on my journey, and vote CharlesArchibald for the House of Representatives on the 25th!

3 Likes
2 Likes

support

2 Likes

thinking thinking

who is this guy?

2 Likes